Vote + to improve this toplist's ranking
Report Abuse

Top 20 Musicians on Twitter

20 items ranked

You can follow the people who make your favoite music on their Twitter accounts.

Rated 0 points - posted 10 years ago by athorn77 in category Music.
Click on up and down arrows to affect item's ranking



1.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 Report Abuse
150 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

2.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Britney Spears @britneyspears Report Abuse
86 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

3.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Marshall Mathers @Eminem Report Abuse
At least 80 of the 140 characters in his tweets are used for curse words.
43 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

4.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Alicia Keys @aliciakeys Report Abuse
42 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

5.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Katy Perry @katyperry Report Abuse
35 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

6.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Kanye West @kanyewest Report Abuse
Kanye has no problem saying what's on his mind. There's no telling what he'll tweet next.
20 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 - 1 comment
Comments:
not good
Added 10 years ago by redbarron80, 11 points Vote + to improve this comment's ranking Vote - to decrease this comment's ranking

7.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Pink @Pink Report Abuse
5 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

8.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Lady Gaga @ladygaga Report Abuse
4 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

9.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Shakira @shakira Report Abuse
0 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

10.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Rihanna @rihanna Report Abuse
0 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

11.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake Report Abuse
0 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

12.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Mariah Carey @MariahCarey Report Abuse
0 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

13.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ Report Abuse
0 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

14.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Coldplay @coldplay Report Abuse
0 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

15.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Demi Lovato @ddlovato Report Abuse
0 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

16.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
P Diddy @iamdiddy Report Abuse
-11 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

17.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
50cent @50cent Report Abuse
-19 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

18.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Snoop Dogg @SnoopDogg Report Abuse
I have a feeling that the DEA is watching this account very closely.
-21 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

19.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Justin Bieber @justinbieber Report Abuse
Admit it. You're already following Bieber.
-29 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -

20.

Vote + to improve this item's ranking
Vote - to decrease this item's ranking
Chris Brown @chrisbrown Report Abuse
If you don't follow Chris Brown, he'll come to your house and slap you.
-41 points - added 10 years ago by athorn77 -
ShareRanks is about ranking things that are top, most, greatest, or even worst in all categories.
Use arrows to rank one item in versus another.
Top 10 Top 20 Musicians on Twitter are especially marked